"Kya Kar Logi": Ex-Lovers Isha Malviya, Abhishek Kumar Involved In Ugly Argument Inside 'Bigg Boss 17' House. Watch

'Bigg Boss 17': The new season just started, but the fights have already begun.

Entertainment Desk
Written By: Entertainment Desk
Updated: October 16, 2023 | 13:00 IST
Isha and Abhishek fight in Bigg Boss
'Bigg Boss 17': The new season just started, but the fights have already begun.

'Bigg Boss 17' is finally underway, and the uber-popular show had its premiere on Sunday. Host Salman Khan welcomed all the guests, and now it needs to be seen how the audiences respond to the new season. In the latest entertainment news, a new promo of the upcoming episode, was posted on social media. It looks like it has taken no time for the contestants to get nasty with each other. Going by the promo, Isha Malviya and Abhishek Kumar, will be seen getting in an ugly fight.

For the unversed, Isha and Abhishek had dated each other in the past. 

"Baar baar ek hi chiz kyu bole ja rhi ho," Abhishek told Isha. To this, the latter responded, "Ek second, yaha pe sab bolne ke liye allowed hai."

It was then that Abhishek lost his temper, and started shouting at Isha. 

"Agar tum bologi, toh main bhi bolunga. Mai aisa he hoon. Mai bolunga, kya kar logi," he said.

Watch the video here:

During the season premiere on Sunday, Isha and Abhishek had opened up about the differences and issues they faced, when they were seeing each other. Isha also claimed that Abhishek was violent towards her, leaving Salman Khan shocked.

"Kisi ke sath physically violent hona is not something I am gonna tolerate," said Isha.

To this, Abhishek said, "Jab yeh nails maar rahi hai mere muu pe toh mei apne aap ko rokunga nahi."

Abhishek then began to lose his temper, and Salman Khan had to intervene, asking him to calm down. However, the superstar also told Isha that she should have the common sense not to disclose such things on national television. 

Apart from Abhishek and Isha, other 'Bigg Boss 17' contestants are Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Rinku Dhawan, Aishwarya Sharma, Neil Bhatt, Munawar Faruqui, Jigna Vora, Mannara Chopra, Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, Sana Raees Khan, Anurag Dobhal, and Navid Sole.

Post a Comment